SWEDISH ELECTRO SCENE facebook page presents its new compilation ‘Swedish electro vol 5’.

The compilation released on Sunday April 29th and it’s available for free dowloading.

It contains 49 tracks in totalby artists like Machinista, Uncreated, Train To Spain, Vogon Poetry,Lucifer’s Aid,Red Cell, Johan Baeckstrom, Endless Shame, Presence of
Mind, Denormal,Mechatronic,KAOS!, White Birches and many more.

You can find the compilation at:

Leave a Reply