“L+Esistenze” is the new album by Petrolio, scheduled to be released in October. but not only. it is a dream which has been going on for a long time..six artists have in fact participated in the realization of this album and devoured Petrolio sounds and noises giving life to 12 pieces, each one characterized by the artistic attitude of each musician.. the following projects have taken part in this adventure… Jochen Arbeit (Einstürzende Neubauten, Automat, AADK, Soundscapes), Fabrizio Modonese Palumbo ((r), Almagest !, Blind Cave Salamander, Coypu, Larsen, XXL), Aidan Baker (Nadja), Sigillum S, MaiMaiMai and N Ran (Hate & Merda) .. the labels that will produce the new album will be announced shortly.

Marc Urselli

+1 (917) 470 1170

Other sites by Marc Urselli:
LIVE MUSIC in NYC: LIVE www.marcurselli.com/live
FOOD AROUND THE WORLD: www.marcurselli.com/food
WIND for KITESURFERS: www.marcurselli.com/wind
EASTSIDE SOUND STUDIOS: www.eastsidesound.com

This is a private email address, please do NOT add this email to ANY mailing list without consent!
Please do not print this message. Save paper, save trees, save the environment.
Thank you.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here