Jul 112012
 

Latest List Of 2012 Live Shows

Simple Minds Live Dates

Below is a list of all confirmed Simple Minds dates so far this year. Click each link to see ticket details:

11th July 2012 Wed, Train, AARHUS, DENMARK, DK – 5×5 FULL SET

13th July 2012 Fri, Dalhalla nr Rattvik, SWEDEN, SE – 5×5 FESTIVAL

15th July 2012 Sun, Latitude Festival, Suffolk, England, UK – 5×5 FESTIVAL

21st July 2012 Sat, ARLES, Theatre Antique, France, FR – 5×5 + HITS

23rd July 2012 Mon, VIENNE, Theatre Antique, France, FR – 5×5 + HITS

25th July 2012 Wed, ‘Amp It Up’ Festival, ANTIBES, France, FR – 5×5 FESTIVAL

26th July 2012 Thu, MODENA, Piazza Grande, ITALY, IT – 5×5 + HITS

27th July 2012 Fri, ROMA, Ippodromo Delle Capannelle, ITALY, IT – 5×5 + HITS

28th July 2012 Sat, GRADO, Diga Nazario Sauro, ITALY, IT – 5×5 + HITS

31st July 2012 Tues, Villa Bellini, Catania, Sicily, IT – 5×5 + HITS

09th August 2012 Thurs, Starlite Festival, MARBELLA, ES – 5×5 + HITS

11th August 2012 Sat, Auditorio Exterior IFA, ALICANTE, SPAIN, ES – 5×5 + HITS

12th August 2012 Sun, Festival Cap Roig, Calella de Palafrugell, SPAIN , ES – 5×5 + HITS

17th August 2012 Fri, Stadtpark, HAMBURG, GERMANY, DE – 5×5 FESTIVAL

18th August 2012 Sat, RS2 Sommer Fest, BERLIN, GERMANY, DE – 5×5 FESTIVAL

19th August 2012 Sun, E-Werk, KOLN, GERMANY, DE – 5×5 FULL SET

21st August 2012 Tue, Theaterfabrik, MUNICH, GERMANY, DE – 5×5 FULL SET

22nd August 2012 Wed, Amphitheater, HANAU, GERMANY, DE – 5×5 FESTIVAL

23rd August 2012 Thu, Schlachthof, DRESDEN, GERMANY, DE – 5×5 FULL SET

25th August 2012 Sat, Brabant Open Air Festival, Eindhoven, Netherlands, NL – 5×5 FESTIVAL

07th September 2012 Fri, Festival Le Chant du Gros, CANTON OF JURA, SWITZERLAND, CH – 5×5 + HITS

22nd September 2012 Sat, INSEL IN CONCERT, GERMERSHEIM, DE – 5×5 + HITS

30th November 2012 Fri, MELBOURNE Palais Theatre, AU – 5×5 + HITS

01st December 2012 Sat, a day on the green, VICTORIA, AU – 5×5 + HITS

02nd December 2012 Sun, Entertainment Centre, ADELAIDE, AU – 5×5 + HITS

04th December 2012 Tues, Kings Park & Botanic Garden, PERTH, AU – 5×5 + HITS

07th December 2012 Fri, Entertainment Centre, SYDNEY, AU – 5×5 + HITS

08th December 2012 Sat, a day on the green, NEW SOUTH WALES, AU – 5×5 + HITS

09th December 2012 Sun, a day on the green, QUEENSLAND, AU – 5×5 + HITS

12th December 2012 Wed, Entertainment Centre, WOLLONGONG WIN, AU – 5×5 + HITS

15th December 2012 Sat,a day on the green, AUCKLAND, NZ – 5×5 + HITS

Remember, the latest tour date information and an explanation of each show is always available on the Simpleminds.com Tour Date Page

Let me see those hands!

Kind regards

SIMPLEMINDS.COM