Hey there,

its summer hot weather and the best time enjoying big BASSes that maybe reminds you on great times within the last 10 years !!!

Yes, it is about time to announce the final tracklist of the limited Darxid anniversary record …
Darxid’s hit tunes of the first decade, all gathered on two records:
Darxid – Bass Operator’s first decade” (Best of 2001 – 2011)
Limited double vinyl inside a nice PVC …. Just 50 pieces will be made (just these 50 records – there will be no digital edition!!!): all of the records are numbered by hand and just containing tracks never were out on vinyl before !!!!
A1 : Darxid : Bass Operator (Darxid’s Re-Turn Mix)
A2 : Darxid : Let It Flow
B1 : Darxid : Darker Breed
B2 : Darxid : Xstatic (Vinyl Edit)
C1 : Darxid : Estallar
C2 : Darxid : Hier
D1 : Darxid : Futureways
D2 : Darxid : Bass Operator
You still can not grab it, but we accept pre-orders (that all the real fans and activists have an opportunity to get their top of interest ;)) !!!! Dont worry, you dont have to pay something in advance: Just email us at
write us your name and a valid email adress, so we can take a reservation for you and step back to you when the stuff is ready to send out !!!
Thanks so much for your great support over all the years. Highly appreciated – KEEP IT SUBSONIC !!!!!
Kind regards,
PS: If you want to meet me personally, try to get one of the last remaining tickets for
“Street Sounds UK Fresh Reunion” 16th July in London. Im playing on one stage with Lektroid, Xidus Pain, DJ MIrage, Captain Rock and Newcleus !!!! Dont miss that party of the year !!!!
Check http://www.streetsounds.co for tickets ….. I would be pleased you were there to rock out together !!!!!!

Leave a Reply