We’re almost there!
“Wave Earplug No.2” is almost out and contains ten unreleased tracks of minimal synth, electro and more.
Here’s the tracklist and the preview:

1. MAKiNA GiRGiR – Me Ate Me

2. Staatseinde – Repa (Refix Edit)

3. The Revolving Eyes – We All Go a Little Mad Sometimes

4. Brigade Rosse – Alles ist Eins

5. Stilus egyuttes / Style Group – TAB

6. ImiAFan – Sekundenzeiger

7. Sololust – Something Else

8. Machinepop – Integrated Circuit 03:48

9. Arsenic Of Jabir – Moonlighting

10. Noisebrigade – X-Rays

[bandcamp width=100% height=120 album=1900870199 size=large bgcol=ffffff linkcol=0687f5 tracklist=false artwork=small]




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here