‘Veil The World’ LP/CD (CSR205LP/CD)
Order / Media Links:Bone White LP | CD
Vinyl edition of T x R x P’s Swedish Ritual Industrial masterpiece, originally released 2011.

Out of print since the 2015 CD edition, we’re very proud to announce ‘Veil The World’ on vinyl for the first time, with new artwork by Thomas Ekelund (ᚦᛟᚦ ᚷᛁᚷ | Nullvoid). Ltd x 500 copies on bone white, 180g vinyl. Due to demand, we are also reissuing the CD edition in a digipak with the new 2021 artwork.

»All seals have been broken« proclaims a demonic voice on the titular track of Veil The World, and that is something terrifyingly evident in the music contained therein. On Veil The World, Trepaneringsritualen veers from crepuscular ritual moods to rabid death chants reveling, even celebrating the imminent end of flesh. Veil the World – originally released in a very limited and ultra-lavish box by Kosci Tapes in 2011 – marks the half-way point between the earlier, more atmospheric works of T x R x P, and the more visceral aggression of the later material.

Trepaneringsritualen explores themes of religion, magick and the hidden realms of consciousness, taking its musical cues from the old school of ritual ambient & death industrial. Rhythmic and seething at times, and oozing forward with a creeping sense of desolation at others, Trepaneringsritualen conjures forth bleak but mesmerizing visions of the end-times.

LP on 180g bone white vinyl. Ltd x 500 copies.
CD in digipak with new 2021 artwork.Released: 22nd October 2021
Style: Death Industrial / Ritual Ambient
LP Barcode: 0641871745692
CD Barcode: 0641871745760

Track listing:

1. Cherem
2. Veil The World
3. Avgrunden
4. Lightbringer
5. Drunk With Blood
6. Nekyia
7. Akeldama
8. Invocation
9. C’est Un Reve

TREPANERINGSRITUALEN: website | bandcamp | facebook | twitter | instagram


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here