SWEDISH ELECTRO SCENE fb page presents it’s new compilation “Swedish electro vol 3”.
The compilation released on Saturday December 5th and it’s available for free dowloading.
It contains 63 tracks in total by artists like Machinista, SPARK!, Train To Spain, Vogon Poetry, Hearts of Black Science,Red Cell, Candide, Chaos All Stars, Presence of Mind, Denormal,Delaykliniken,KAOS!, Social Ambitions and many many more.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here