NEW PSYCHE LIMITED PACKAGE NOW SHIPPING! CD, Poster, Pin, plus a free copy of Artoffact Records Volume 3!

Go online to preview all tracks and order your copy:

Re-Membering Dwayne Goettel: Prior to joining Skinny Puppy, Dwayne Goettel was a member of the young electronic-horror act Psyche. Although Goettel and Psyche parted ways before any Psyche releases were put out, the masters containing Dwayne Goettel’s performances were preserved in the Psyche vaults for years. Now, on the 15th anniversary of Goettel’s untimely passing in 1995, Artoffact Records and Psyche have hand-picked the most interesting tracks to release Re-Membering Dwayne, the original Psyche-Dwayne Goettel sessions. The album includes material featuring Goettel, as well as remixes from Plastic Noise Experience, Controlled Collapse, Dead When I Found Her , and more! The booklet contains an unpublished photo of Psyche with Dwayne, excerpts from Darrin Huss’ post-Dwayne diary, and a new essay by Darrin reflecting on Psyche’s past and the Goettel legacy. This collection is an absolute must-have for fans of Skinny Puppy, Psyche, and the early Canadian industrial scene.

1. Torture (Original Full Length Mix)
2. Krieg
3. The Crawler
4. Eye Of The Hurricane
5. The Crawler (Dead When I Found Her Remix)
6. Screaming Fire
7. Krieg Dub
8. Torture (Alternative Mix)
9. The Crawler Theme
10. The Crawler (Plastic Noise Experience Remix)
11. Eye Of The Hurricane (The Phantom Skies Remix)
12. Cheated (Imaginary Life DVD)
13. The Porno Song
14. Torture (Remix by Controlled Collapse)
15. Nightmare (Torture Remake)
16. Fragility (Tribute to Dwayne)
Order the CD now at the Artoffact Store !!


What do you get when you mix the world’s biggest social networking site for gothic industrial culture (VampireFreaks) with America’s biggest gothic industrial festival? Triton Festival 2010! Artoffact Records presents the Triton Festival 2010 official compilation featuring contributions from Celldweller, Icon of Coil, Apoptygma Berzerk, Clan of Xymox, Ayria, Terrorfakt, and 10 others. Includes several rare or previously unreleased tracks as well as remixes from scene favourites Combichrist and Grendel !

Hi-lights includes Celldweller’s new single Louder Than Words from the upcoming album. Synthpop greats Icon of Coil and Apoptygma Berzerk contribute classic tracks. Clan Of Xymox appears with one of the best gothic singles in years. Interface drops a track remixed by Combichrist. Reaper delivers a dancefloor monster on X-Junkie with remix work from Grendel. Other tracks of note are the rare Left Side Neighbour remix of Terrorfakt and a brand new (!!) track from Panic Lift. As if that wasn’t enough, up and coming artists like Ayria, Life Cried, and Syrian deliver solid material. 16 tracks in all representing both the big names and newcomers at this year’s Triton Festival!!

1. Celldweller – Louder Than Words
2. Icon of Coil – Android
3. Apoptygma Berzerk – Friendly Fire
4. Clan of Xymox – Emily
5. Interface – Faith In Nothing (No Faith Mix By Combichrist)
6. Reaper – X-Junkie (Grendel Remix)
7. Syrian – Musika Atomika
8. State of the Union – Radioman
9. The Gothsicles – Mix This Song Into A23’s Maps of Reality
10. Ayria – Insect Calm
11. Life Cried – Bound In Hate
12. FGFC820 – Hello, Baghdad
13. Deadstar Assembly – The Darkest Star
14. Komor Kommando – Love Your Neighbor
15. Terrorfakt – Skullfucker (Left Side Neighbour Remix)
16. Panic Lift – When Euphoria Ends
Order the CD now at the Artoffact Store !!


The 2nd album from JESUS ON EXTASY includes 3 bonus tracks and remixes from ASP and Autoaggression!

Beloved Enemy is the second album from Germany’s Jesus on Extasy, a band that has become synonymous with industrial-metal on both sides of the Atlantic. Artoffact Records announces a revamped re-release of this masterpiece complete with three bonus tracks, including remixes by Autoaggression and ASP. When vocalist and pianist Dorian Deveraux and guitarist Chai founded the band in Germany’s Ruhr region back in 2005, they decided to dedicate themselves to nothing less than revolutionizing a genre which had used itself up. They felt that industrial music, originally the soundtrack of the machine age, had become obsolete with the demise of the heavy industries. The time had arrived for sounds which combined the decay, which was perceptible all over the Ruhr, with euphoric elements – in other words, for Jesus on Extasy’s hedonistic mix of post-industrial and glam rock.

Order the CD or Digital Album now at the Artoffact Store !!


“Here’s the deal: if you’re into Marilyn Manson, stop reading and buy this album!”


Debut album from industrial-metal outfit Jesus On Extasy, including a remix from KMFDM and 2 special bonus tracks!

Jesus on Extasy is a five-piece formation from Bochum, Germany who hit it big in the underground press and with DJs with “Assassinate Me” in 2007. Their debut album Holy Beauty followed quickly and is already a classic in the new, 21st century industrial-metal genre drawing comparisons to bands such as Within Temptation, Dope Stars Inc., and Zeromancer. This special re-release features a remix of Assassinate Me by industrial pioneers KMFDM, as well as two special bonus tracks not available on the original edition. Noisy, pounding machines – industrial music, the soundtrack of the age of the machine, Jesus on Extasy combine the elements of the industrial revolution with their very own personal touch!

Order the CD or Digital Album now at the Artoffact Store !!

Fans of Siouxsie, Lydia Lunch, Nico & even Marianne Faithfull are sure to recognise a kindred spirit at work here.


MONA MUR, extravagant vocalist, composer and sound designer, has gained her reputation in the international avantgarde scene collaborating with artists such as Einsturzende Neubauten, The Stranglers, Yello and the Warsaw Philharmonic Orchestra. En Esch (formerly of KMFDM,  production for Pigface), a legend in his own right, is the mastermind behind the industrial-rock outfit Slick Idiot. Together, the two create an eclectic blend of chanson, indie rock, and avantgarde-darkwave. Their new album features several Berthold Brecht / Kurt Weill classics, as well as guest appearances by FM Einheit of Einsturzende Neubauten and a special remix by Steve Morell. This special North American edition of 120 Tage features three bonus tracks not available on the import edition. It will be released to coincide with IO Interactive’s recently announced Kane & Lynch 2™: Dog Days video game , for which both Mur and Esch composed the soundtrack.

Order the CD or Digital Album now at the Artoffact Store !!


AOF085 – Haggard – Awaking the Centuries – CD
AOF086 – Haggard – Eppur Si Muove – CD
AOF087 – Omega Lithium – Dreams In Formaline – CD
AOF088 – Dead When I Found Her – Harm’s Way – CD
AOF089 – Various – Kinetik Festival Volume 3 – 3CD
AOF090 – Ascii.Disko – Stay Gold Forever Gold – CD
AOF091 – Absurd Minds – Serve Or Suffer – CD
AOF092 – Memmaker – How To Enlist In A Robot Uprising: Deluxe Edition – 2CD
AOF093 – Memmaker – How To Remix A Robot Uprising – DD
AOF094 – Mona Mur & En Esch – 120 Tage – CD
AOF095 – Jesus on Extasy – Holy Beauty + Bonus – CD
AOF096 – Jesus on Extasy – Beloved Enemy + Bonus – CD
AOF097 – Psyche – Re-membering Dwayne – CD
AOF098 – The Sorrow – Blessings From A Blackened Sky – CD
AOF099 – The Sorrow – Origin of the Storm – CD
AOF100 – Jesus on Extasy – No Gods – CD
AOF101 – Various – Triton Festival Volume 1 – CD
AOF102 – Massiv in Mensch – Niemand weiss, was die Zukunft bringt – CD
AOF103 – The Sorrow – The Sorrow – CD

Enjoy the music!!

Artoffact Records

Check us out on Twitter:
NEW Facebook page:

Amazon MP3 Store: click here!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here