After four years, the Green man are back with a full-length album containing 10 songs for the New Aeon: ‘Musick Without Tears’.

With the distinctive style that has always characterized their sound, The Green Man’s compositions are thelemic hymns of

magic and ritual, love and despair, with references, among others, to the occult life and works of Aleister Crowley and Kenneth Grant.

‘Musick Without Tears’ is also enriched by the contribution of many artists of the scene, including Patrick Leagas (DI6, 6Comm),

Nicholas Tesluk (Changes), Gianluca Becuzzi (Pankow, Limbo) and Genevieve Pasquier. A dark and entrancing gem, with its

alluring blend of emotive ballads and stirring incantations,’Musick Without Tears’ is a must for all those interested in the magical, occult side of music.

Artwork has been talented provided by “Dolorosa De la Cruz”


All orders to:

Please visit our store on discogs !

Leave a Reply