Future Perfect – After The Fall (Album Trailer) from conzoom Records on Vimeo.

“After The Fall” by Future Perfect is the 3rd album from the North Wales based  Husband and Wife team of Simon and Rebecca Owen. This album deals with the subject of consequences.  The actions from the decisions of self and others.
This album follows the self released CD “Dirty Little Secrets” (2010) and conzoom released “Escape” (2012).
As well as using long time producer, Russ Hayes, Simon and Rebecca have collaborated with Northern Irish musican Noel Canney and have produced their most dynamic album yet.  Their track “Fall” has received critical acclaim and radio airplay worldwide and is an indication of the direction of the new release.
“After The Fall” has been produced and mastered in wide stereo for an immersive and surrounding listening experience when played on headphones and through quality stereo systems.
This is the track listing of the new album:
01. Fall
02. Dangerous Desires
03. Walking on Knives
04. Neo Rom Com
05. Protect and Survive
06. ADSR
07. Spaces
08. Excess
09. Neo Rom Com (Destination Remix) (Bonus Track)
10. Priest of Excess (FP vs Immune System Remix) (Bonus Track)
11. (After The) Fall (Destination Remix) (Bonus Track)
12. Fall (Instrumental) (Hidden Bonus Track)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here