Our next EP From Now On will be released on 12″ vinyl on April 9th and digital on February 26th via Artificial Records.
You can listen to the opening track now: http://soundcloud.com/handdrawndracula/dream-affair-from-now-on/
It will also contain some previously released tracks on sold out releases.
Check out the premier and interview via Noisey: http://noisey.vice.com/blog/premiere-dream-affair-from-now-on

1. From Now On
2. All I Want
3. Torn Apart
4. The Porter
5. Over And Over
6. Jasper

Live dates:
3/1 – Montreal, QC @ Les Katacombes w/ Automelodi, Tiers & Police des moeurs
3/2 – Toronto, ON @ The Silver Dollar Room w/ Automelodi, Kontravoid, Dark Ages & Tiers
3/15 – Austin, TX @ Soho Lounge – SXSW
3/16 – Austin, TX @ Valhalla – SXSW

Leave a Reply