The brilliant comeback album of Daybehavior. More innovative and can hardly be Synthpop. Carl Hammar, Tommy Arell and Paula Crescentini report after nine long years back with twelve new songs. Convince them of the first to the last second Daybehavior with fresh sounds and a captivating voice. One of the most refreshing albums of 2012 by one of the best electro bands in the last 20 years! At last!
01. Come To Bed With Me
02. City Lights
03. So Shut Your Eyes
04. Silent Dawn
05. The Blue Film
06. A Train To Moscow
07. God Speed
08. It’s A Game
09. For A Thousand Years
10. No More Minutes
11. Where The Trees Never Sleep
12.  The Second Citizen
The album can be ordered here:
ENJOY this album trailer!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here