After a year break, we present the ninth part of the “electropop.” series. The break has done very well to the compilation series. All tracks are fresh and innovative.. For fans of electronic pop there is much to discover again. And the new discovery extends over 13 tracks. So come on and join this electronic joyride!
Track listing:
01. Blume – Western Rust (Extended Version)
02. Cold In May – Kill Yourself With Pain (Mental Discipline Remix)
03. Electrobelle (Mirrorball (Extended Mix)
04. Fedora Heap – Roses Fade Away (Extended)
05. In Good Faith – Under The Surface (Extended Mix)
06. Kiss The Pather – Your Voice (Extended Mix)
07. Machinista – Molecules And Carbon (Extended Version)
08. My Killing Game – Over You (Club Remix)
09. Scaret Soho – When The Lights Go Out (Extended Version)
10. Sound Of Science – Hydrodome (Full Length Version)
11. The Flood – The Right Time (Had A Dream Remix)
12. Unity One – Infrared (Extended Dance Version)
13. Wanted – Future Rhythm (People Theatre`s Electropop Edit)
Here you can download snippets of all songs:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here