Now we can confirm the final track listig of the upcoming “DISCOVER” compilation – and from now on you can have a listen to all regular tracks of the compilation (except the bonus tracks):
On February 3rd 2012 conzoom will release the first volume of a new and very special compilation series called  “DISCOVER”. The compilation will feature unreleased and mostly exclusive stuff from all conzoom artists. With this release conzoom introduces the new signings to the label like Swedish synthpop band Ostrich, Australian Electropop project The Sound Of The Crowd (a side project of John von Ahlen from famous australian act Parralox), the American electro act Carved Souls and Swedish electro glamour band Cinemascape. And then well known artists like Neuropa, Zynic and Vision Talk take part with unreleased stuff, too. 
“DISCOVER” will feature two rare tracks from artists that left conzoom as exclusive bonus. These two tracks have never been released on CD before!
All regular tracks of the compilation be be pre-heard here:
01. Carved Souls “Box (Sealed Extended Mix)”
02. Cinemascape “Boulevards In The Rain (Blindfolded Edit)”
03. Neuropa “Fashion War (Extended)”
04. Ostrich “Icekold Kisses (Global Icing Remix)”
05. The Sound Of The Crowd “Wildlife (Extended)”
06. Vision Talk “Heartbeats (Extended Version)”
07. Zynic “Absurd Lovesong (Drumboxed)”
08. Carved Souls “It’s Not the End (Shift Extended Mix)”
09. Cinemascape “Night Vision (Ballroom Edit)”
10. Neuropa “Das Beat Industrialle (Havoc Mix)”
11. Ostrich “Lonely Ghost (Einsames Gespenst Remix)”
12. Vision Talk “Icaros (Extended Version)”
13. Parralox “Ancient Times (Iris Extended Mix)” (CD Bonustrack)
14. Dual Density “Fake (Slow Mix by [L]aux)” (CD Bonustrack)


Leave a Reply