HIJOKAIDAN – ‘Emergency Stairway To Heaven‘ CD (Cold Spring CSR208P)

Cold Spring are proud to announce the new studio album from the legendary Japanoise act Hijokaidan. The set arrives on luxurious 12″ picture disc (with download code) and CD – both formats have completely different audio! 12″ Picture Disc: The new studio album, four slabs of unique sounds that only Hijokaidan can provide. In the studio – the full line-up of JOJO Hiroshige, T. Mikawa, Junko and Futoshi Okano. CD: Live at Uplink, Shibuya, 20th May 2014 – JOJO Hiroshige: synthesizer, T. Mikawa: electronics, Junko: screaming. Live at Chikusa-za, Nagoya, 21st Dec 2014 – JOJO Hiroshige: electric guitar, T. Mikawa: electronics, Junko: screaming, Futoshi Okano: drums. Ltd x 750 copies only!


LP: A1. Emergency Stairway To Heaven Part 1, A2. Emergency Stairway To Heaven Part 2, A3. Emergency Stairway To Heaven Part 3, B1. Emergency Stairway To Heaven Part 4

CD: 1. Live At Uplink 20th May 2014 2. Live At Chikusa-Za 21st Dec. 2014

Barcode: 0641871744541


Release Date: 31st August

SHE SPREAD SORROW – ‘Rumspringa‘ CD (Cold Spring CSR212CD)

Debut album of the Italian project She Spread Sorrow. Ritual deathscapes, obscure Death Industrial, sinful Power Electronics from Alice K. A trip into distorted faith, repressed desires, guilt, punishment, discipline and perversion. File next to Pharmakon, Puce Mary, Sewer Goddess. 6-panel digipak.

Tracks: 1. Spring Of Regret, 2. Herself Denial, 3. Red Rumspringa, 4. Inertia Malaise, 5. Chastity, 6. Seven Daughters

Barcode: 0641871744572


Release Date: 10th August


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here