After the free digital album “Cathodic Dreams”, Noisebrigade will be out with a new track on November 12th.

It is a remix of a Binalog Freq tune titled “Elements” and will be released by Binalog Productions as part of a digital download EP, called “Ments 2010”

The EP will include remixes of “Elements” by Noisebrigade, Pip Williams, R21 and Prototype, along with a track’s rework by Binalog himself and remastered versions of “Moodments” and “Movements”, tracks also included in the original “Ments” EP, which was the label’s first release back in February 2009.

You can check a part of the forthcoming release here:

Leave a Reply