Music Reviews

Apr 26 2016
image not
Artist: VV.AA.
Title: Noblesse Oblige
Format: 12"
Label: Enfant Terrible productions (@)
Enfant Terrible with its sub-label Gooiland Elektro is about to release a new compilation titled "Noblesse Oblige" containing bands that are a perfect tool to explore EBM and techno made in NL. For those who are looking for a throbbing and strobing sound with harsh voices coming from the void of universe, this is for sure a safe harbor. Enfant Terrible presents, in this wild wild wild wake, bring to you LCN, Monocorpse, Profligate, Osty, Neugeborene Nachtmusik, and Future Blondes. Some are ruvid like Profligate, other are dance floor ready. This is definitely a cornucopia which vomits on us the indubitable fact the EBM and electro never dies and it is ready to infect and to bend brains and knees.

Chain D.L.K. design by Marc Urselli
Suffusion WordPress theme by Sayontan Sinha