May 082019
 
May 8, 2019: Gothic/Death Rock legends CHRISTIAN DEATH
are very pleased to announce their very first LIVE VIDEO CHAT and
premiere of their new video, "FORGIVEN."
Live Chat on Facebook
Sunday 19th of May 2019 18:00 UTC/ 6pm GMT (London time).
Presented
by SONIC SEDUCER
magazine.
https://www.facebook.com/christiandeath/

View the
first two video premiere/live chat promo clips
HERE:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RFajq0-GHvc
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TZxeetSIMuM

And
the third,
HERE:
https://www.facebook.com/christiandeath/videos/329940944370419/
Furthermore,
CHRISTIAN DEATH will be embarking on a European tour beginning on May
22 and ending on June 22.
Tues. May 21: Stoke-on-Trent, UK /
@Underground
Wed. May 22: Plymouth, UK / @The Junction
Fri. May
24: Leeds / @Temple of Boom
Sat. May 25: London, UK /
@Underworld
Sun. May 26: Manchester, UK / @Rebellion

Wed.
May 29: Zagreb, CRO / @Boogaloo
Thu. May 30: Padova, IT / @summer
festivals-
Fri. May 31: Torino, IT / @Padiglione 14-
Sat. June
1: Roma, IT / @Traffic
Sun June 2: Pomigliano D’Arco, IT /
@First Floor Club
Mon. June 3: Milano, IT / @Soundclub

Wed. June 5: Frankfurt, GE / @The Cave
Thur. June 6:
Oberhausen, GE / @Kultempel 6
Fri. June 7: Hamburg, GE /
@Logo
Sat. June 8: Kassel, GE / @Goldgrube
Sun. June 9:
Leipzig, GE / @Wave Gothic Treffen, Festival
Mon. June 10:
Osnabruck, GE / @Works

Wed. June 12: Lyon, FR / @Rock’n Eat
live
Thur. June 13: Paris, FR /@Room tba
Fri. June 14:
Rotterdam, NL / @Baroeg
Sat. June 15: Leige, BE / @Le Garage –
Creative Music
Sun. June 16: Ernegem, BE / @B52 Rock Club
Fri.
June 21: Wroclaw, PL / @ Liverpool
Sat. June 22: Warszawa, PL / @
Poglos

For more
information:
https://www.facebook.com/christiandeath/

Marc Urselli

www.marcurselli.com
info@marcurselli.com
+1 (917) 470 1170

 www.facebook.com/marcurselli
 www.linkedin.com/in/marcurselli
 www.myspace.com/marcurselli
 www.twitter.com/marcurselli
Other sites by Marc Urselli:
LIVE MUSIC in NYC: LIVE www.marcurselli.com/live
FOOD AROUND THE WORLD: www.marcurselli.com/food
WIND for KITESURFERS: www.marcurselli.com/wind
EASTSIDE SOUND STUDIOS: www.eastsidesound.com
EXPERIMENTAL MUSIC MAGAZINE: www.chaindlk.com

This is a private email address, please do NOT add this email to ANY mailing list without consent!
Please do not print this message. Save paper, save trees, save the environment.
Thank you.